The Temper Trap

The Temper Trap Album and Singles Covers
in collaboration with, Boat Studio & Infectious Music
The cover artwork has won Best Art Vinyl 2012

The Temper Trap is an Australian band that formed in 2005. The core members are Dougy Mandagi on vocals, Jonathon Aherne on bass guitar, Toby Dundas on drums and Joseph Greer on keyboards and guitar. In 2008, the group relocated from Melbourne to London.

< >